FACIAL-STYLING

Their experience in facial-styling is what has made Les Branchés Lunetterie so renowned.

Choosing a pair of glasses alone has becoming increasingly difficult. We all feel helpless in front of the vast choices offered.

We can help you avoid this unnecessary stress! Our facial-stylists are professionally trained so that they can use their expertise to help you find the perfect frame. Sitting comfortably with your personal facial-stylist, you will be given a variety of frames specially selected for your morphology to try. The color of your eyes, your hair, your complexion, the shape of your face, and of course, your prescription, are all taken into consideration to help you make the best possible choice. This while still keeping in mind your tastes and lifestyle.

This free service is available 7/7, no appointment needed. Come to our store with your prescription, be it from one of our optometrists or from somewhere else, and it will be our pleasure to find your perfect pair of glasses.

EYE EXAM

In each of our branches, you will find competent optometrists who can check the health of your eyes and issue a prescription almost every day of the week. Our newest addition to be on the cutting edge of technology, the retinal camera for a more in-depth examination.

Call us to make an appointment for a full eye exam, for pupil dilation, or to complete SAAQ assessment documents. It would be our pleasure to help you.

STYLISME VISAGISME

Le stylisme visagisme est, entre autres, l’Expérience qui fait la renommée des Branchés Lunetterie.

Il est excessivement difficile de choisir une paire de lunettes seul. On se sent tous dépourvus devant l’immensité du choix qui s’offre à nous.

Nous vous évitons ce stress inutile! Nous formons nos stylistes- visagistes professionnellement, afin qu’ils puissent, grâce à leur expertise, vous aidez à choisir la ou les montures parfaites pour votre visage. Assis confortablement en compagnie de votre styliste/visagiste personnel, vous essayerez une panoplie de montures spécialement sélectionnées pour votre morphologie. La couleur de vos yeux, vos cheveux, votre teint, la forme de votre visage et évidement votre prescription, tout sera analysé pour vous aider à faire le meilleur choix possible. Le tout en accord avec vos goûts et votre style de vie.

Ce service tout à fait gratuit, vous est offert tous les jours, sans rendez-vous. Présentez-vous en magasin avec votre prescription provenant de nos optométristes, ou de l’extérieur, et il nous fera un grand plaisir de trouver les lunettes parfaites pour vous.

EXAMEN DE LA VUE

Vous trouverez dans chacune de nos succursales des optométristes compétents pouvant vérifier la santé de vos yeux, émettre une prescription et ce, presque chaque jour de la semaine. Nouvel ajout pour être à la fine pointe de la technologie, la caméra rétinienne, pour examen plus approfondi.

Appelez-nous pour prendre rendez-vous pour un examen de la vue complet, pour une dilatation pupillaire ou pour compléter des documents évaluatifs de la SAAQ. Ils se feront un plaisir de vous aider.